No Upcoming Events
Please check back later!
Lillian Albazi Quintet at Castlemaine Jazz Festival
Saturday 9 June 2018 at 9:00pm
The Old Castlemaine Gaol - Mess Hall, 36-48 Bowden St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia
Tickets & more info available here.
Lillian Albazi Quintet at Castlemaine Jazz Festival
Saturday 9 June 2018 at 7:00pm
Bridge Hotel Castlemaine, 21 Walker St, Castlemaine VIC 3450, Australia
Tickets & more info available here.
Mingus Thingus
Wednesday 6 June 2018 at 8:30pm
Paris Cat Jazz Club, 6 Goldie Pl, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
Purchase tickets here.
Björk: Interpreted
Thursday 17 May 2018 at 7:30pm
Chapel Off Chapel, 12 Little Chapel St, Prahran VIC 3181, Australia
DISCOJESUS supporting Headphones Jones
Tuesday 15 May 2018 at 7:30pm
The Gasometer Hotel, 484 Smith St, Collingwood VIC 3066, Australia
Atienne Bakker Group
Sunday 29 April 2018 at 5:00pm
Moreland City Band, 16-22 Cross St, Brunswick East VIC 3057, Australia
DISCOJESUS
Thursday 12 April 2018 at 8:00pm
Bar Oussou, 653 Sydney Rd, Victoria VIC 3056, Australia
Cam Sexton/Holly Moore @ NEAL
Thursday 7 December 2017 at 8:00pm
Geelong VIC
Lillian Albazi Quintet
Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 8:00pm
Paris Cat 6 Goldie Place Melbourne VIC 3000
Lillian Albazi
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 8:00pm
Doo-Bop Jazz Bar 101 Edward Street Brisbane QLD 4000
Mingus Thingus
Friday 13 October 2017 at 8:00pm
Paris Cat 6 Goldie Place Melbourne VIC 3000
DUO with Holly Moore
Thursday 7 September 2017 at 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Lillian Albazi Quintet
Thursday 17 August 2017 at 8:30pm
Paris Cat 6 Goldie Place Melbourne VIC 3000
Lillian Albazi Quintet @ Castlemaine Jazz Festival
Friday 9 June 2017 at 9:00pm
Lillian Albazi Quintet @ MIJF
Tuesday 6 June 2017 at 12:00pm
Lillian Albazi Quintet @ Paris Cat
Thursday 11 May 2017 at 8:30pm
Paris Cat 6 Goldie Place Melbourne VIC 3000
Cam Sexton/Holly Moore @ MIC
Thursday 4 May 2017 at 9:45pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Belle Bangard Band @ Golden Monkey
Saturday 15 April 2017 at 7:00pm
Golden Monkey 389 Lonsdale Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Mingus Thingus Album Launch @ Paris Cat Jazz Club
Friday 31 March 2017 at 8:00pm
Belle Bangard @ Golden Monkey
Thursday 23 March 2017 at 9:00pm
Golden Monkey 389 Lonsdale Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Lillian Albazi Quintet
Friday 10 March 2017 at 8:00pm
Inverloch Jazz Festival
Lillian Albazi Quintet
Sunday 5 March 2017 at 9:00am
Littlefoot 223 Barkly Street Footscray VIC 3011
The Worst Deal Ever (Mougerman/Bangard/Sexton)
Thursday 9 February 2017 at 10:00pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Bakker/Werrett/Sexton at Lebowskis
Sunday 5 February 2017 at 9:00am
Cross Street Brunswick East VIC 3057
Lillian Albazi Quintet
Thursday 2 February 2017 at 8:00pm
Paris Cat Jazz Club 6 Goldie Place Melbourne VIC 3000
Mingus Thingus Album Launch @ Paris Cat Jazz Club
Thursday 15 December 2016 at 8:00pm
Lillian Albazi Quintet
Thursday 3 November 2016 at 8:00pm
Paris Cat Jazz Club 6 Goldie Place Melbourne VIC 3000
Niran Dasika Quartet @ Uptown Jazz Cafe
Sunday 23 October 2016 at 8:00pm
PROTOTYPE (Debut) @ MIC
Thursday 13 October 2016 at 10:00pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Mingus Thingus @ MIC
Thursday 22 September 2016 at 10:00pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Lillian Albazi Quintet @ MIC
Thursday 7 July 2016 at 8:30pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Cam Sexton/Holly Moore @ MIC
Thursday 30 June 2016 at 8:00pm
Uptown Jazz Cafe 177 Brunswick Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Gordon Li's NOFASI
Friday 24 June 2016 at 11:00pm
The Night Cat 141 Johnston Street Fitzroy VIC 3065
Lillian Albazi Quintet @ Melbourne International Jazz Festival
Thursday 9 June 2016 at 7:30pm
Littlefoot Bar, 3011, 223 Barkly St, Footscray VIC 3011, Australia
http://melbournejazz.com/program/lillian-albazi-quintet
Cam Sexton TRIO
Friday 27 May 2016 at 8:00pm
My Handlebar, 581 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia
Mingus Thingus Live Recording
Thursday 26 May 2016 at 8:00pm
Paris Cat Jazz Club, 6 Goldie Place, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
https://www.rollerdigital.com/pariscat/#/event/1039/73390/20160526